Posted by: tsopr | April 5, 2010

Michele Lee Moyer, American Poet

Featured Poetry of Michele Lee Moyer

GOD Is Everywhere I Go

God is with me
If ever
I need a friend
He is there
To lend a hand
GOD Is Everywhere I Go
And he will always
Be
Near my heart
Where he will
Stay

With Faith

I find that
Happiness can
Happen
If You have GOD
In your life
Then you will see
That
With Faith
Comes great things

Strong

I have
Strong
Hope in what
GOD can do
He has always
Given me
So much to be
Thankful For
With GOD
I will always remain
Strong

Copyright © 2010 Michele Lee Moyer

Leave a Reply

Categories

